Meet The Governors

Jane Reeve

Chair of Governors

Katherine Edwards

Vice Chair of Governors

Local Governing Body

Chris Swallow
Parent Governor

Helen Fox

Tara May
Staff Governor

Steve Ellis


Felix Witte


Katherine Edwards

Parent Governor


Noshaba Khan


John Lockwood

Jen Cosgrove
Clerk to Governors

Our Commitment

"We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expect all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment”

Get in Touch

01483 714804

The Horsell Village School
Church Hill,
Woking, Surrey
GU21 4QQ, United Kingdom

The School Motto

Kindness to yourself
Kindness to others
Kindness to the World


Share This